Agenda and Minutes 2016

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available, including draft minutes which are ratified by Council at the next meeting.

Please click on item to view

 

Monday 12 January Agenda Minutes
Monday 1 February Agenda Minutes
Monday 7 March Agenda Minutes
Monday 4 April Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 4 May Agenda
 
Monday 6 June
Agenda Minutes
Monday 4 July Agenda Minutes
Monday 1 August Agenda Minutes
Monday 5 September Agenda Minutes
Monday 3 October Agenda Minutes
Monday 7 November Agenda Minutes
Monday 5 December Agenda Minutes