Agendas and Minutes 2017

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available, please click on item to view
Wednesday 4 January Agenda Minutes
Monday 6 February Agenda Minutes
Monday 6 March Agenda Minutes
Monday 3 April Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 3 May

Agendas

APM

APCM and monthly meeting

DRAFT APM Minutes
APCM Minutes
May Minutes
Monday 5 June Agenda Minutes
 Monday 20 July

Extraordinary Meeting

 Agenda  Minutes

Monday 7 August                              Agenda                                                      Minutes

Monday 4 September                        Agenda                                                      Minutes

Monday 2 October                            Agenda                                                      Minutes

Monday 6 November                         Agenda                                                      Minutes

Monday 4 December                         Agenda                                                      Minutes