Agendas and Minutes 2018

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available.  Please click on item to view

 

Wednesday 3 January Agenda Minutes
Monday 5 February Agenda  Minutes
 Monday 5 March  Agenda Minutes
 Wednesday 4 April  Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday 9 May

Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Council Meeting

May Meeting

 

Agenda

Agenda

 

DRAFT Minutes

APCM Minutes

Minutes

Monday 4 June Agenda Minutes
Monday 2 July Agenda Minutes
Monday 6 August Agenda Minutes
Monday 3 September Agenda Minutes
Monday 1 October Agenda Minutes
Monday 5 November Agenda Minutes
Monday 3 December Agenda Minutes