Brian Cook- Chairman

Lee Burgess – Vice Chairman

Ian Davison

Mavis Hibben

David Nutting

Roger Sills

There is currently a vacancy for Tunstall Urban. Anyone interested in this role must contact the Clerk.

Councillors represent all residents and were elected to the following Wards:

Tunstall Rural:    Cllrs. Roger Sills and Cllr Mavis Hibben

Tunstall Urban:   Cllrs. Lee Burgess, Cllr Brian Cook, Cllr Ian Davison and Cllr David Nutting



KALC Area Committee Representatives: Cllr Ian Davison

Police/Parish Council Liaison:  Cllr Brian Cook

Five Parishes:  Cllr Lee Burgess

Village Hall Committee:  Cllr David Nutting and Cllr Roger Sills

School Liaison: 

HR Committee:  Cllr Brian Cook, Cllr Mavis Hibban and Cllr Roger Sills.

Members’ Interests